Queens Park Rd,

Caterham

CR3 5RB

01883 340014

Fixtures

Click on a postcode to open Google Maps with directions from Caterham.
Members: please log in to sign up for matches or view the team sheets

  Number of Rinks  
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
28/04/21 Wednesday Croydon Adults H 3T G 14:30  
01/05/21 Saturday Gonville A 4 W 14:30  
06/05/21 Thursday Westerham H 3 3 W 14:30  
08/05/21 Saturday Purley H ESLM 3 G 14:30  
09/05/21 Sunday County 2 Wood H W  
15/05/21 Saturday Ashtead H ESLM 3 G 14:30  
16/05/21 Sunday Purley Bury A CL 2 G 14:00  
19/05/21 Wednesday Pippbrook H NDL 3T G 14:30  
22/05/21 Saturday Cheam Fields A ESLL 2 G 14:30 SM2 7PD
22/05/21 Saturday Shirley Park A ESLM 3 G 14:30 CR0 5TG
23/05/21 Sunday Horley H NDL 3T G 14:30  
25/05/21 Tuesday Reigate Priory A 3T G 14:30 RH2 8JX
27/05/21 Thursday Wallington A 3T G 14:00 SM6 0EN
27/05/21 Thursday Cheam Fields A 2R G 14:30 SM2 7PD
29/05/21 Saturday Wallington A ESLL 2 G 14:00 SM6 0EN
29/05/21 Saturday Bletchingley H ESLM 3 G 14:30  
30/05/21 Sunday Warlingham H NDL 3T G 14:30  
31/05/21 Monday Bank Holiday Drive H 8T G 14:30  
02/06/21 Wednesday Purley Ladies A 2 G 14:00 CR8 3PF
05/06/21 Saturday Croydon Mo's A ESLM 3 G 14:30 CR0 4HY
06/06/21 Sunday Godstone A ESLL 2 G 14:30 RH9 8DY
07/06/21 Monday Aggregate starts H Book closes 1415 G 14:30  
08/06/21 Tuesday Cashalton ladies H CL 2 G 14:30  
12/06/21 Saturday Old Coulsdon H ESLL 2 G 14:30  
13/06/21 Sunday Open day H G 10:30  
13/06/21 Sunday Banstead Neville A NDL 3T G 14:30 SM7 2PA
16/06/21 Wednesday Croydon Adults A 2T G 14:30 CR0 5SA
17/06/21 Thursday Spring Pk ladies A 3T G 14:30 CR0 5ED
18/06/21 Friday Purley Friendly H 2T G 14:30  
19/06/21 Saturday Chipstead A ESLM 3 G 14:30 CR5 3SG
 
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
19/06/21 Saturday Shirley Park A ESLL 2 W 14:30 CR0 5TG
22/06/21 Tuesday Rotary H 3 G 18:15  
23/06/21 Wednesday Redhill A NDL 3T G 14:30 RH1 1AU
26/06/21 Saturday Dorking H ESLM 3 G 14:30  
27/06/21 Sunday Sutton H ESLL 2 W 14:30  
27/06/21 Sunday Reigate Priory H NDL 3T G 14:30  
30/06/21 Wednesday ESLM free day H G  
01/07/21 Thursday Ashtead A NDL 3T G 14:00 KT21 2BP
02/07/21 Friday Croydon A CL 2 G 14:30 CR2 6LN
03/07/21 Saturday Warlingham Park A ESLM 3 G 14:30 CR6 9PU
06/07/21 Tuesday Ladies Surrey qtr Final H SCWBA 4 W 17:30  
09/07/21 Friday West Wickham A 2 G 14:00 BR4 0RX
11/07/21 Sunday Purley A ESLM 3 G 14:30 CR8 3PF
13/07/21 Tuesday Purley Bury A NDL 3T G 14:30 CR8 1JF
14/07/21 Wednesday Sundridge H 3T G 15:00  
17/07/21 Saturday Ashtead A ESLM 3 G 14:00 KT21 2BP
18/07/21 Sunday Bletchingley A NDL 3T G 14:30 RH1 4PE
20/07/21 Tuesday Bookham H 3 G 14:30  
24/07/21 Saturday Shirley Park H ESLM 3 G 14:30  
25/07/21 Sunday Presidents v Captains H Charity Day 12 G 14:30  
27/07/21 Tuesday Redhill H 3T 2T G 14:00  
27/07/21 Tuesday SCWCA H 6R W 17:30  
28/07/21 Wednesday Surrey Police H Friendly 3T G 18:15  
29/07/21 Thursday Purley Ladies H CL 2+1 G 14:30  
31/07/21 Saturday Bletchingley A ESLM 3 G 14:30 RH1 4PE
01/08/21 Sunday Chipstead A ESLL 2 W 14:30 CR5 3SG
03/08/21 Tuesday Old Coulsdon A CL 2 G 14:30 CR5 2LD
04/08/21 Wednesday Felbridge H Friendly 4 G 14:30  
05/08/21 Thursday Horley - Friendly A Friendly 3T G 14:30 RH6 7HL
09/08/21 Monday SCWCA H 6R W 17:30  
11/08/21 Wednesday Sevenoaks A Friendly 4T G 14:30 TN13 3UX
12/08/21 Thursday Dorking H NDL 3T G 14:30  
14/08/21 Saturday Purley Bury H ESLL 2 W 14:30  
14/08/21 Saturday West Hoathly A Friendly 4 G 14:30 RH19 4PP
17/08/21 Tuesday Shirley Park H CDLL 2 G 14:30  
 
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
17/08/21 Tuesday Borough Executive H Friendly 3 G 18:00  
18/08/21 Wednesday Isle of Thorns H Friendly 4 G 14:30  
19/08/21 Thursday Epsom A ESLL 2 W 14:30 KT18 5EW
21/08/21 Saturday Horley H ESLL 2 W 14:30  
21/08/21 Saturday Chipstead H ESLM 2 G 14:30  
22/08/21 Sunday West Wickham H Friendly 4T G 14:30  
24/08/21 Tuesday Spring Park Shirley H Friendly 4T G 14:30 CR0 5ED
24/08/21 Tuesday Cheam ladies A Friendly 3T G 14:30 SM2 7BJ
25/08/21 Wednesday Godstone A NDL 3T+1T G 14:30 RH9 8DY
26/08/21 Thursday Norbury A Friendly 3T G 14:30 SW16 5QN
28/08/21 Saturday Dorking A ESLM 3 G 14:30 RH4 1GL
30/08/21 Monday Rose Bowl H 12R G 14:30  
31/08/21 Tuesday Reigate Priory H Friendly 3T G 14:30  
01/09/21 Wednesday Chipstead H NDL 3T G 16:30  
02/09/21 Thursday Old Coulsdon H NDL 3T+1T G 14:30  
05/09/21 Sunday Finals Day H W 10:00  
06/09/21 Monday Finals Spillover day H W 12:00  
07/09/21 Tuesday Norville at Gonville A CL 2 G 14:30 CR7 6DR
08/09/21 Wednesday Insurance Ladies TBC H 3T G 14:30  
09/09/21 Thursday South Norwood Lake H Friendly 3T G 14:30  
10/09/21 Friday Finals day - Standby H W 10:00  
11/09/21 Saturday Finals day - Standby H W 10:00  
12/09/21 Sunday Warlingham Park H ESLM 3 2T G 14:30  
14/09/21 Tuesday John Nicholls Trophy H 24P G 10:00  
16/09/21 Thursday Westerham A Friendly 4 G 14:30 TN16 1BN
18/09/21 Saturday Galena Finals H G 13:00  
19/09/21 Sunday ESLM free day H W 10:00  
19/09/21 Sunday Reigate Priory A Friendly 4T G 14:30 RH2 8JX
21/09/21 Tuesday Candlelight H 6 G 17:30  
22/09/21 Wednesday Felbridge A Friendly 4 G 14:30 RH19 2RN
24/09/21 Friday Friday League Finals H G 16:00  
25/09/21 Saturday Croydon Mo's H ESLM 3 G 14:30  
26/09/21 Sunday Club v Officers H 12 G 14:00  
28/09/21 Tuesday Irene Lansley trophy H 4T W 10:00  
21/11/21 Sunday Donyngs IBC A 6T G 14:00 RH1 1DP
 
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  

Match Sign Up

cancel