Queens Park Rd,

Caterham

CR3 5RB

01883 340014

Fixtures

Click on a postcode to open Google Maps with directions from Caterham.
Members: please log in to sign up for matches or view the team sheets

  Number of Rinks  
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
24/03/19 Sunday Donyngs IBC A 6T W 14:00 RH1 1DP
05/04/19 Friday St Dunstan's A 3 G 13:30 BN2 7BS
24/04/19 Wednesday Croydon Adults H 3T G 14:30  
27/04/19 Saturday Gonville H 5 W 14:30  
02/05/19 Thursday Westerham A 3 1 W 14:30 TN16 1BN
05/05/19 Sunday Open Day H 6 G 10:00  
05/05/19 Sunday Purley A ESM 4 W 14:00 CR8 3PF
06/05/19 Monday Gents v Ladies H 6 6 G 14:30  
11/05/19 Saturday Cheam BC A ESM 4 W 14:30 SM3 7BJ
12/05/19 Sunday Purley Bury H ILTCL 2+2 W 14:30  
12/05/19 Sunday Purley Bury A ILT 4 W 14:30 CR8 1JF
15/05/19 Wednesday Newdigate A NDL 3T W 14:30 RH5 5DA
18/05/19 Saturday Horley H ESM 4 W 14:30  
18/05/19 Saturday Cheam Fields H ESL 2 W 14:30  
19/05/19 Sunday Horley A NDL 3T W 14:30 RH6 7HL
21/05/19 Tuesday Reigate Priory A 3T W 14:30 RH2 8JX
23/05/19 Thursday Wallington H 4T G 14:30  
25/05/19 Saturday Bletchingley A ESM 4 1 W 14:30 RH1 4PE
25/05/19 Saturday Wallington H ESL 2 W 14:30  
26/05/19 Sunday Monotype A NDL 3T+1T W 14:30  
27/05/19 Monday Rose Bowl H 6 G 14:30  
29/05/19 Wednesday Purley Ladies H 3T W 14:00  
01/06/19 Saturday Croydon MO H ILT 2 2 W 14:30  
02/06/19 Sunday Godstone H ESL 2 W 14:30  
03/06/19 Monday Aggregate Starts (book closes 14:15) H 4 G 14:30  
04/06/19 Tuesday Carshalton Ladies A CL 2 W 14:30 SM5 3BB
08/06/19 Saturday ESM Free Day  
08/06/19 Saturday Old Coulsdon A ESL 2 W 14:30 CR5 2LD
09/06/19 Sunday Open Day H 6 G 10:00
12/06/19 Wednesday Croydon Adults A 3T G 14:30 CR0 5SA
 
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
13/06/19 Thursday Shirley Ladies H 3T W 14:30  
15/06/19 Saturday Shirley Park H ESL 2 W 14:30  
18/06/19 Tuesday Rotary H 3 G 18:15  
19/06/19 Wednesday Redhill H NDL 3T+1T W 14:30  
22/06/19 Saturday Dorking A ESM 4 W 14:30 RH4 1DD
23/06/19 Sunday Reigate Priory A NDL 3T+1T W 14:30 RH2 8JX
23/06/19 Sunday Sutton A ESL 2 W 14:30 SM2 6JA
26/06/19 Wednesday Croydon MO H ESM 4 W 14:30  
27/06/19 Thursday Ashtead H NDL 3T+1T W 14:30  
28/06/19 Friday Croydon H CL 2 W 14:30  
29/06/19 Saturday Warlingham Park H ESM 4 W 14:30  
03/07/19 Wednesday Monotype H 3T W 14:30  
05/07/19 Friday West Wickham H 2 W 14:30  
06/07/19 Saturday CBC Ladies' Singles H 6 W 10:00  
07/07/19 Sunday Purley H ESM 4 W 14:30  
09/07/19 Tuesday Carshalton Beeches A 3T W 14:30 SM2 5LH
10/07/19 Wednesday Sundridge A 3T W 15:00 TN14 6ET
13/07/19 Saturday Cheam BC H ESM 4 W 14:30  
14/07/19 Sunday Bletchingley H NDL 3T W 14:30  
16/07/19 Tuesday Bookham A 3 G 17:30 KT23 4PA
18/07/19 Thursday Banstead Neville H NDL 3T W 14:30  
20/07/19 Saturday Ladies Pairs H 6 G 10:00  
20/07/19 Saturday Horley A ESM 4 W 14:30 RH6 7HY
23/07/19 Tuesday Redhill A 3T 2T W 14:30 RH1 1AU
24/07/19 Wednesday East Surrey Police H 3T G 18:15  
25/07/19 Thursday Purley Ladies A CL 2+1 W 14:00 CR8 3PF
27/07/19 Saturday Bletchingley H ESM 4 1 W 14:30  
28/07/19 Sunday Chipstead H ESL 2 W 14:30  
28/07/19 Sunday Chipstead H ESM 4 W 14:30  
30/07/19 Tuesday Galena Comp Starts H G  
30/07/19 Tuesday Old Coulsdon H CL 2 W 14:30  
31/07/19 Wednesday Felbridge H 4 W 14:30
01/08/19 Thursday Horley H 3T W 14:30  
03/08/19 Saturday Croydon MO A ESMCL 4 2 W 14:30 CR0 4HU
04/08/19 Sunday President vs Captains Captain's Charity Day H 6 W 14:30  
 
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
07/08/19 Wednesday Sevenoaks H 4T W 14:30  
08/08/19 Thursday Dorking A NDL 3T W 14:30 RH4 1DD
10/08/19 Saturday ESM Free Date  
10/08/19 Saturday West Hoathly H 4 W 14:30  
11/08/19 Sunday Purley Bury H ILT 4 W 14:30
11/08/19 Sunday Purley Bury A ILT+CL 2+2 W 14:30 CR8 1JF
13/08/19 Tuesday Shirley Park A CL 2 W 14:30 CR0 5TG
13/08/19 Tuesday Borough of Croydon Exec H 3T G 18:00  
14/08/19 Wednesday Isle of Thorns A 4 W 14:30 RH17 7DE
15/08/19 Thursday Epsom H ESL 2 W 14:30  
16/08/19 Friday Invitation Day - Ladies Gents H 6 W 13:45  
17/08/19 Saturday Horley A ESL 2 W 14:30 RH6 7HY
17/08/19 Saturday Chipstead A ESM 4 W 14:30 CR5 3SG
18/08/19 Sunday West Wickham A 4T W 14:30 BR4 0RX
20/08/19 Tuesday Cheam Ladies H 3 W 14:30  
20/08/19 Tuesday Spring Park A 3T G 14:30 CR0 5EN
21/08/19 Wednesday Godstone H NDL 3T+1T W 14:30  
22/08/19 Thursday Norbury H 3T W 14:30  
24/08/19 Saturday Dorking H ESM 4 W 14:30  
26/08/19 Monday Triples Competition - Bank Holiday H 6 G 14:30
27/08/19 Tuesday Reigate Priory H 3T W 14:30  
28/08/19 Wednesday Chipstead A NDL 3T G 16:30 CR5 3SG
29/08/19 Thursday Old Coulsdon A NDL 3T+1T W 14:30 CR5 2LD
31/08/19 Saturday Finals Day H W 14:00  
01/09/19 Sunday Finals Day H W 10:00  
03/09/19 Tuesday Norville @ Gonville H CL 2 W 14:30  
04/09/19 Wednesday Insurance (Ladies) H 3 W 14:30
05/09/19 Thursday South Norwood Lakes A 3T W 14:30 SE25 4AN
07/09/19 Saturday CBC Reserve Finals Day H W 10:00  
08/09/19 Sunday Warlingham Park A ESM 4 2T W 14:00 CR6 9PU
10/09/19 Tuesday John Nicholls Trophy H W 10:00  
12/09/19 Thursday Westerham H 3 3 W 14:30  
14/09/19 Saturday Croydon MO H ESM 4 W 14:30  
15/09/19 Sunday Reigate Priory H 4T W 14:30  
17/09/19 Tuesday Candlelight H 6 G 17:30  
 
Date Day Club Venue League Gents Ladies Mixed W/G Time Postcode  
18/09/19 Wednesday Felbridge A 4 W 14:30 RH19 2RN
19/09/19 Thursday Provisional St Dunstan's H 3 G 14:30  
20/09/19 Friday Friday League Final H G  
21/09/19 Saturday Ashstead A 2T W 14:30 KT21 2BJ
29/09/19 Sunday Galena and 100 Up Final H G 11:00  
29/09/19 Sunday Club v Officers H 6 G 14:00  
07/03/20 Saturday Donyngs IBC A 6T G 14:00 RH1 1DP
03/04/20 Friday St Dunstan's - Provisional A 3 G 13:30 BN2 7BS

Match Sign Up

cancel